Tel:86-536-2916666 Fax:86-536-2323187

Silver Hawk always attaches great importance to research & development of high-quality grades of cotton linter pulp.Now Silver Hawk has more than 20 CLP grades of internationally-accepted quality,such as PCS2400,CPW90,PS711,CP2000,AC1600,PS1800, unbleached grades,NC1000,etc,and all these grades have wide applications in industries of paper-making,war,petroleum,chemical,building materials, pharmaceuticals,food,etc.They,as main raw materials,are widely used for production of cellulose ethers/esters,automotive oil/air filters,nitrocellulose,banknote papers,security papers, pharmaceutical filler,etc.One of Silver Hawk’s specialty pulps, Sisal hemp pulp,was selected for making Beijing Olympics commemorative banknotes. Acetate-grade CLP is well accepted on foreign markets thanks to its excellent purity and consistency,and is considered to be the first choice of purchasing managers of global cellulose acetate giants. The grade intended for battery separator paper provides the technical support for industrialization of cellulose base battery diaphragm. In future, Silver Hawk Company will be committed to development of cellulose derivatives based on cotton linter pulp and wood pulp.

Owning a first-rate cellulose research institute gives Silver Hawk a definite advantage over the other domestic viscose fibre players in R&D of differential rayon fibres.Small-scale processing of alternative cellulose materials is frequently resorted to as a check on suitability of the materials for production of differential viscose fibre grades.In order to conduct extensive research into cellulosic man-made fibres,Silver Hawk continued to considerably invest in an advanced cellulosic manmade fibre pilot plant,which,to a great extent,ensures the smooth progress in R&D work.In recent years,Silver Hawk has consequently succeeded in developing delustering fibre, coloured fibre, bamboo charcoal fibre, flame-retardant fibre, super fine-denier fibre, high-tenacity fibre, high-whiteness fibre, sisal hemp pulp fibre, anti-perspective fibre(more than 20 varieties of differential viscose fibre). Flame-retardant fibre and bamboo pulp fibre are among the “China’s Next Ten Popular Fibres”,and industrial production of these two grades has successfully been realized.Silver Hawk is the sole high-quality silicon-nitrogen flame-retardant fibre producer in the national industry. In future, Silver Hawk will be committed to carrying out in-depth research into high wet modulus viscose fibre(modal), protein fibre, profiled fibre,chitosan fibre,etc.

To take advantage of Silver Hawk’s own product—cotton linter pulp,Silver Hawk built a convertible cellulose ether production line(the sole one in China).Its main process equipment was imported from abroad,complete with DCS control system.The advanced slurry process is adopted to ensure a consistent product quality.

COPYRIGHT © 2013-2014 yyhx.com Shandong Silver Hawk Co.,Ltd.. All rights reserved.. |Email :cn066@126.com

Add: 1219 Renmin Street(East), Gaomi City, Shandong Province, P.R.China | Tel:86-0536-2916666 | Fax:86-0536-2323187

联系电话:86-536-2916666 联系传真:86-536-2323187

公司致力于高端棉浆产品的横向系列化研发,拥有PCS2400、CPW90、PS711、CP2000、AC1600、PS1800、本色浆、NC1000等4大系列20多个品种的特高档棉浆产品,覆盖造纸、军工、石油、化工、建材、医药、食品等多个应用领域,可作为纤维素醚酯类产品、汽车油气滤纸、炸药硝化棉、硝基漆、钞票纸、证券纸、新型医药填充剂等的生产原料。其中,剑麻浆是北京奥运纪念钞专用原料。醋纤浆代表当今世界棉浆行业尖端水平,供应全球主要醋酸纤维素生产企业。电池隔膜用浆,为纤维素基动力电池隔膜的产业化提供了技术支持。未来,公司将致力于以棉浆、木浆等为原料的纤维素功能性材料的探索开发。

公司拥有国内一流的纤维素研究所,在差别化纤维研发上具有得天独厚的优势,可以通过变换纤维素原料来制作不同品种的纤维,实现差别化研发生产。以高性能纤维产品研发为方向,公司投资建设了业内一流的粘胶中试线,满足了差别化品种的工艺研发和前期试产。近年来,公司先后成功研发消光纤维、有色纤维、竹炭纤维、竹浆纤维、阻燃纤维、超细旦纤维、高强纤维、高白纤维、麻浆纤维、防透视纤维等20多个差别化粘胶品种。其中,阻燃纤维和竹浆纤维属“中国未来十大流行纤维品种”。公司已实现这两大品种的工业化生产,是中国业内唯一优质硅氮系阻燃纤维生产企业。未来,公司将致力于高湿模量粘胶纤维(莫代尔)、蛋白质纤维、异形纤维、壳聚糖纤维等差别化粘胶纤维的探索研发。

发挥世界最大HEC原料供应商的固有优势,银鹰建成中国唯一纤维素醚柔性生产线。生产设备采用国产设备和部分进口设备。另外,配备DCS自控系统控制生产工艺流程。公司采用先进的淤浆法生产工艺,使产品质量更加稳定。

COPYRIGHT © 2012-2014 yyhx.com 山东银鹰化纤有限公司. All rights reserved. |Email :cn066@126.com | 鲁ICP备09011990号

公司地址:山东省高密市人民大街(东)1219号 | 电话:86-0536-2916666 | 传真:86-0536-2323187